墓园有多种选项 提供给选择土葬的客户。对与许多宗教信仰和文化来说,土葬是人们最喜欢的备受人尊重的葬礼。


木槿花草地

非常优美的葬地,接近小屋,可以俯瞰湖景。毗邻混凝土水坝的安葬地还有空位。每一块地最多可以有不超过两个土葬埋葬位。或者一个土葬埋葬位加上两个骨灰盒埋葬位。


湖景露台

最受欢迎的地方是用小的挡土墙隔离每个露台。成行的墓葬位在坡的中部,可以俯瞰湖景。每一个湖景露台的墓葬位不是占有两个墓葬位置,就是占有一个墓葬位加上两个骨灰盒的墓葬位置大小。


翡翠和黄金露台

在墓园的最高坡上,这些露台不仅可以看到墓园的优美风景,更能看到环绕墓园周边的乡村美景以及北边的滨海景观。所有的墓园的墓葬位都是按照最大限度采用周围风景而设计的。墓园的园艺也尽量突出了了墓园自然的阶梯型的特色。

在翡翠和黄金露台区域, 允许自由设计葬地的外形。

Auckland Memorial Park
English 中國 한국의

If you choose burial the Park has a number of options available. Burial has been the favoured choice for the respectful internment of remains for thousands of years for many religions and cultures.


Hibiscus Lawn

A lovely land burial area just above the Settlers Cottage and overlooking the lakes. Burial plots are available adjacent to the concrete berms. Up to two burials or one burial and two ash internments are permitted per plot.


Lake View Terraces

One of our most popular areas with small retaining walls separating each terrace. The rows are mid way up the slope and overlook The Lakes. Each burial plot in the Lakeview Terrace will accommodate either a double burial or a combination of one burial and two ash internments.


Jade and Golden Terraces

On the Park's highest slopes these terraces have been designed to give an outstanding view not only of t he Park but of the surrounding countryside and coastal areas to the north. All burial plots are arranged to take maximum advantage of the views and landscaping which distinguish the natural amphitheatre of the Park.

Within the Jade and Golden Terraces considerable freedom of design and burial configuration is 
permitted.