为您所爱的人准备独特而专业的陵墓

多年来,奥克兰纪念公园在人们的心中已经获得一席之地,它已成为人们寻找墓地、墓碑和牌匾的首选。纪念公园是专为城市不同的社区、不同的文化和传统而设计的。

考虑到城市居民的大量需求,我们现在还提供家庭陵墓。家庭陵墓是大约四平方米的微小建筑,可容纳六个骨灰盒。陵墓的设计肃穆而宁静,处在完美的自然环境之中,它是高质量永久性建筑的代表。

如果你觉得陵墓只是为富人和名人准备的,那么现在该改变你的观点了。你可以在奥克兰纪念公园里拥有一座简单而精致的陵墓。我们的陵墓有不同的设计和价格,这取决于你的预算和选择。陵墓另一个巨大优点是它的占地面积比殡葬墓地还要小。

此外,我们还提供地穴服务,因为没有世界的喧闹和搅扰,地穴对逝者的保护是最为安全的。如果你想为所爱的人购买陵墓,请给奥克兰纪念公园打电话咨询:09 426 9383或免费电话:0800 00 66 88,我们每一个员工都会友好周全地帮助你。

Get unique and highly specialised mausoleums for your loved ones.

Auckland Memorial Park has acquired a special place in the hearts of people over a period of time and it has become a preferred choice for those looking for burial or ash burial plots, headstones and plaques. The memorial park has been specifically designed for the community needs of the city and its different cultures and traditions.

Considering the huge demand from the city’s inhabitants, we now offer mausoleums that provide dignity and serenity in a perfect natural setting to families who wish to visit their loved one’s resting places. The mausoleums are small buildings of around 4sqm with six caskets. They are permanent structures representative of high-quality architectural work.

If you feel mausoleums are only for the wealthy and famous, it’s time you changed your opinion. You can have a simple and exquisitely designed mausoleum at Auckland Memorial Park. Our mausoleums come in different designs and prices depending on your budget and choice. Another huge advantage is that a mausoleum takes less space than burial plots.

In addition, you get crypt services that offer secure protection as there’s no coming into contact with the earth. If you would like to enquire about getting a mausoleum for your loved ones give Auckland Memorial Park a call on 09 426 9383 or Freephone: 0800 00 66 88, one of our friendly staff will help you.